After your trial expires you’ll be able to login to your account for another 30 days, though access to software features will be limited during this time. But all your data is safe and you get another 30-day to make up your mind and subscribe. If 30 days after your trial ends, you have still not subscribed, your account and account information will be permanently deleted.

If you decide to subscribe, you may opt for any one of the following options: 

  1. You can opt to implement the system by feeding in your credit card details and our implementation team will get in touch with you
  2. You can write to sales@employwise.com in case you need a further demo on the product.
Was this helpful?

No. There are no hidden charges. What you see is what you get.

Was this helpful?

A user is any active employee that has an employee profile in EmployWise™ Employee Portal. For the purpose of charging we count the number of employees for each module separately so if you want to use a module for only a few employees you can selectively subscribe to it and we will bill only the subscribed users. Some modules may however require all employees. Past employees that have been archived don’t count as users. Job applicants don’t count as users either.

Was this helpful?

Your data belongs to you. If you decide that you no longer want to use EmployWise™, or that you need functionality that we don’t yet offer, you can export your data at any time, and/or ask to have your account deleted immediately.

Was this helpful?

When you decide to become a paying customer, you simply log into the Account Management console in EmployWise™ and click subscribe when we will then ask for your credit card information. On the other hand if you decide not to continue, you need to do nothing and your trial account will just lapse after the trial period.

Was this helpful?

You will have a fully functional Account of EmployWise™ to use for the next 30 days. We don’t require a credit card for the trial period. By default the Employee Portal is switched on but you can try any or all of the modules. What's more, after your trial ends and you subscribe, any modules that you have not tried will come with their own 30-day free trial when you first chose to switch them on.

Was this helpful?